Croatia: Counties - Map Quiz Game

  • Bjelovar-Bilogora
  • Brod-Posavina
  • Dubrovnik-Neretva
  • Istria
  • Karlovac
  • Koprivnica-Križevci
  • Krapina-Zagorje
  • Lika-Senj
  • Međimurje
  • Osijek-Baranja
  • Požega-Slavonia
  • Primorje-Gorski Kotar
  • Sisak-Moslavina
  • Split-Dalmatia
  • Varaždin
  • Virovitica-Podravina
  • Vukovar-Srijem
  • Zadar
  • Zagreb City
  • Zagreb County
  • Šibenik-Knin
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Croatia is divided into 21 counties and this quiz game can help you memorize them all. It's good to start with a few Croatia basics. Zagreb, Croatia’s capital city, has the legal status of a county. What's more, Zagreb is located in Zagreb County—it looks like being able to locate the Croatian capital will help you identify at least two of the Croatian counties! Notable landmarks can help too. In Split-Dalmatia, Diocletian's Palace, which was built at the turn of the fourth century AD, makes up part of the old town of Split, Croatia. There are interesting facts like those about all the Croatian counties—from Međimurje in the north to Dubrovnik-Neretva in the south, this map quiz game can help you become an expert!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 7 languages

Map Games