Connecticut: Counties - Map Quiz Game

  • Fairfield
  • Hartford
  • Litchfield
  • Middlesex
  • New Haven
  • New London
  • Tolland
  • Windham
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Connecticut is divided into 8 counties and, with the help of this quiz game, memorizing them is going to be easy. In New London County, you'll find the Charles W. Morgan, the world's oldest surviving merchant vessel, and the only surviving wooden whaling ship from the 19th-century American merchant fleet. Hartford County is home to the city of Hartford, Connecticut's capital. There you can tour the Mark Twain House & Museum, an 1874 mansion featuring artifacts pertaining to the famous author. Take in a few interesting facts about Connecticut and use this map quiz—you'll be able to memorize the state's 8 counties in no time!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 1 languages