Cyprus: Districts - Map Quiz Game

  • Famagusta
  • Kyrenia
  • Larnaca
  • Limassol
  • Nicosia
  • Paphos
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Can you identify the 6 districts of Cyprus? This quiz game will make it easy and learning a few facts about Cyprus will help too. The Limassol District contains the buried ancient city of Amathus with ruins of the Byzantine period and a tomb dating to the 7th century BC. Paphos District in the western part of Cyprus features the Akamas peninsula, part of which is a green sea turtle sanctuary. Cape Greco in the Famagusta District is popular among tourists, featuring a protected coastal nature park. If you learn some memorable details about Cyprus and work with this map quiz, you'll be able to locate all the country's districts in no time.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 5 languages

Map Games