호주: 주 및 자치령 - Map Quiz Game

  • 노던 준즈
  • 뉴 사우스 웨일즈
  • 빅토리아
  • 서던 준주
  • 웨스턴 오스트레일리아
  • 퀸즐랜드
  • 태즈 매니아
  • 호주 수도권
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Australia has six states, each of which has their own democratic parliament— New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia.  Australia also has two major mainland territories— the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (which contains Australia’s capital city of Canberra). Which other pieces of geography trivia about Australia do you know? Find out just how much you know with this geography quiz.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 31 languages

Map Games (Individual Countries)