Sudan: Bundesstaaten - Map Quiz Game

  • An-Nil al-azraq
  • Dschanub Darfur
  • Dschanub Kurdufan
  • Dschazira
  • Gharb Darfur
  • Kassala
  • Nahr an-Nil
  • Rotes Meer
  • Sannar
  • Schamal Darfur
  • Schamal Kurdufan
  • Scharq Darfur
  • Wasat Darfur
  • West Kordofan
  • al-Chartum
  • al-Qadarif
  • an-Nil al-abyad
  • asch-Schamaliyya
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Sudan is divided into 18 states, and this quiz game will help you memorize them all. Picking up a few Sudan facts will help too, for example, Blue Nile is a state in which about forty different ethnic groups live. Its economy relies on agriculture, livestock, and mineral mining. The capital city in the state of White Nile is Rabak. In between Blue Nile and White Nile is Gezira, a state whose name comes from the Arabic word for island. There are interesting facts about the states of Sudan—if you commit a few details to memory and work with this map quiz, you'll be able to identify all 18 of these states in no time.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 3 languages