Serbia: Districts (with Kosovo) - Map Quiz Game

  • Beograd
  • Bor District
  • Braničevo District
  • Central Banat District
  • Jablanica District
  • Kolubara District
  • Kosovo District
  • Kosovo-Pomoravlje District
  • Kosovska Mitrovica District
  • Mačva District
  • Moravica District
  • Nišava District
  • North Banat District
  • North Bačka District
  • Peć District
  • Pirot District
  • Podunavlje District
  • Pomoravlje District
  • Prizren District
  • Pčinja District
  • Rasina District
  • Raška District
  • South Banat District
  • South Bačka District
  • Srem District
  • Toplica District
  • West Bačka District
  • Zaječar District
  • Zlatibor District
  • Šumadija District
Upgrade your account to access this feature

This map quiz challenges you to identify the districts of Serbia, including Kosovo. After years of conflict in the region, Kosovo declared independence in 2008, but Serbia does not recognize Kosovo as a sovereign state, continuing to claim it as its constituent Autonomous Province of Kosovo and Metohija. The Pčinja District is one of five Serbian districts that border the disputed territory of Kosovo, abutting the Kosovo-Pomoravlje District to the west. In the far south, the Peć District is a region that, in 1302, was recognized as the Archiepiscopal seat of the Serbian Orthodox Church. In the north is the Mačva District, located between the Sava and Drina rivers; it's named after the town of Mačva, which existed in the Medieval Ages. Read up on the different parts of Serbia and use this map quiz to become an expert on the country's districts.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 4 languages

Map Games