Arizona: Counties - Map Quiz Game

  • Apache
  • Cochise
  • Coconino
  • Gila
  • Graham
  • Greenlee
  • La Paz
  • Maricopa
  • Mohave
  • Navajo
  • Pima
  • Pinal
  • Santa Cruz
  • Yavapai
  • Yuma
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify all 15 counties in Arizona. In Yavapai County, you'll find well preserved indigenous cliff dwellings at Montezuma Castle National Park. Coconino County is home to a fascinating meteor crater—forty-nine thousand years ago, an asteroid hit the Colorado Plateau, excavating 175 million tons of rock, and making a mile-wide, 570 feet deep dent in the Earth. Every county in Arizona has at least one interesting landmark—if you explore the state and work with this map quiz, you'll be able to locate all of Arizona's 15 counties in no time.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 1 languages