Nevada: Counties - Map Quiz Game

  • Carson City
  • Churchill
  • Clark
  • Douglas
  • Elko
  • Esmeralda
  • Eureka
  • Humboldt
  • Lander
  • Lincoln
  • Lyon
  • Mineral
  • Nye
  • Pershing
  • Storey
  • Washoe
  • White Pine
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify all 17 counties in Nevada. In Lyon County, you can see Fort Churchill, built in 1860 and notable as a mail stop for the Pony Express. White Pine County is where you'll find the remarkable Ward Charcoal Ovens, a collection of beehive-shaped historic charcoal ovens used by early inhabitants of the area. Clark County is home to the Hoover Dam—built during the 1930s, the feat of engineering was designated a National Historic Landmark in 1985. By collecting facts about Nevada and working with this map quiz, you can memorize the state's 17 counties with ease!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 1 languages