Rusia: Sujetos federales, banderas - Flag Quiz Game

  • Adigueya
  • Baskortostán
  • Buriatia
  • Carelia
  • Chechenia
  • Chuvasia
  • Daguestán
  • Inguchetia
  • Jakassia
  • Kabardia-Balkaria
  • Kalmukia
  • Karachai-Cherkesia
  • Krai de Altái
  • Krai de Jabárovsk
  • Krai de Kamchatka
  • Krai de Krasnodar
  • Krai de Krasnoyarsk
  • Krai de Perm
  • Krai de Primorsky
  • Krai de Stávropol
  • Krai de Zabaikalie
  • Mari El
  • Mordovia
  • Moscú
  • Osetia del Norte-Alania
  • Región Autónoma de Chukotka
  • Región Autónoma de Janty-Mansi
  • Región Autónoma de Nenets
  • Región Autónoma de Yamalo-Nenets
  • República de Altái
  • República de Komi
  • San Petersburgo
  • Tartaristán
  • Tuvá
  • Udmurtia
  • Yakutia
  • Óblast Autónomo Judío
  • Óblast de Amur
  • Óblast de Arkhangelsk
  • Óblast de Astracán
  • Óblast de Belgorod
  • Óblast de Bryansk
  • Óblast de Cheliábinsk
  • Óblast de Irkutsk
  • Óblast de Ivanovo
  • Óblast de Kaliningrado
  • Óblast de Kaluga
  • Óblast de Kemerovo
  • Óblast de Kirov
  • Óblast de Kostroma
  • Óblast de Kurgán
  • Óblast de Kursk
  • Óblast de Leningrado
  • Óblast de Lipetsk
  • Óblast de Magadán
  • Óblast de Moscú
  • Óblast de Murmansk
  • Óblast de Nizhni Nóvgorod
  • Óblast de Novgorod
  • Óblast de Novosibirsk
  • Óblast de Omsk
  • Óblast de Orenburg
  • Óblast de Orol
  • Óblast de Penza
  • Óblast de Pskov
  • Óblast de Riazán
  • Óblast de Rostov
  • Óblast de Sajalín
  • Óblast de Samara
  • Óblast de Saratov
  • Óblast de Smolensk
  • Óblast de Sverdlovsk
  • Óblast de Tambov
  • Óblast de Tiumén
  • Óblast de Tomsk
  • Óblast de Tula
  • Óblast de Tver
  • Óblast de Uliánovsk
  • Óblast de Vladimir
  • Óblast de Volgogrado
  • Óblast de Vologda
  • Óblast de Vorónezh
  • Óblast de Yaroslavl
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Since 2014, Russia has been made up of federal subjects, designated regions representing the country's top-level political divisions, as defined by the Constitution of Russia. Each of these federal subjects has a flag, and this quiz game will challenge you to identify all 83 of them. There are some large federal subjects in the eastern portion of Russia, like Chukotka Autonomous Okrug, Krasnoyarsk Krai, and Yakutia, but having massive square mileage doesn't make your flag memorable! Try to link each flag's color combo and iconography to the location of its federal subject—this quiz will put you on the road to learning all 83 Russian federal subjects fast!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 8 languages

Map Games