印度:邦和联邦属地 - Quiz z mapą

  • 中央邦
  • 北方邦
  • 北阿坎德邦
  • 卡纳塔克邦
  • 古吉拉特邦
  • 哈里亚纳邦
  • 喀拉拉邦
  • 喜马偕尔邦
  • 奥里萨邦
  • 安得拉邦
  • 安达曼和尼科巴群岛
  • 德里邦
  • 恰蒂斯加尔邦
  • 拉克沙群岛
  • 拉贾斯坦邦
  • 拉达克
  • 旁遮普邦
  • 昌迪加尔
  • 曼尼普尔邦
  • 本地治里
  • 果阿邦
  • 查谟和克什米尔邦
  • 梅加拉亚邦
  • 比哈尔邦
  • 泰米尔纳德邦
  • 特伦甘纳
  • 特里普拉邦
  • 米佐拉姆邦
  • 西孟加拉邦
  • 贾坎德邦
  • 达德拉-纳加尔哈维利和达曼-第乌
  • 那加兰邦
  • 锡金邦
  • 阿萨姆邦
  • 阿鲁纳恰尔邦
  • 马哈拉施特拉邦
Uaktualnij swoje konto, aby uzyskać dostęp do tej funkcji

India is divided into 36 states and union territories. Can you find them all on a map? This quiz game can help. Check out Andhra Pradesh; it has mountains-to-sea topography, with land extending from the slopes of Eastern Ghats and Nallamala Hills to the Bay of Bengal. Look into the northern union territory of Ladakh, part of the larger, heavily disputed Kashmir region. How about Bihar? This Indian state is the third-most populous and is home to the highest proportion of young people compared to other Indian states. By using this map quiz game and keying in on a geographical detail about each state and union territory, you'll become an expert in no time!

Twój wysoki wynik (Pinezka)

Zaloguj się, aby zapisać swoje wyniki.

Gra jest dostępna w następujących językach 19