남부 아프리카: 국가 - Map Quiz Game

  • 나미비아
  • 남아프리카공화국
  • 레소토
  • 보츠와나
  • 에스와티니
Upgrade your account to access this feature

South Africa is one of only two perforated countries in the world. It completely surrounds Lesotho, and nearly surrounds Eswatini. Can you figure out which ones they are on this map quiz game? If you are truly ready for this geography quiz, you should be able to get them all right in less than five seconds!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 42 languages